My Blog Mission Statement

This is the first post of my new blog and is basically my mission statement for what I see this blog as.

For a few years I have created blogs, on my website and on my Facebook profile but these blogs were too personal and basically contained me moaning about things in my life. I saw it more as therapy for my day to day stresses and at times I believe I revealed far too much about my personal life. 

Those days have gone and I have removed any trace of these blogs from the web. I now wish to endeavour on joining the millions of people who blog about things in the world today that I feel I have an opinion on. I hope to write some blogs on issues others find of interest and hope to create some conversations on the issues I write about. I am new to this so do not be too harsh and feel free to give your opinions.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

